Zealot's Heart Gin – Brewdog  40% 70cl

ZEALOT'S HEART GIN - BREWDOG

 

1 bottle of Zealot's Heart Gin - Brewdog Distilling Co - 70c l - 44 % vol

 

ZEALOT'S HEART GIN A MIX OF POWER, FINESSE AND FRESHNESS!

 

DISTILLERY: BREWDOG DISTILLERY

OWNERS: James Watt and Martin Dickie

United Kingdom - Scotland

 

ZEALOT'S HEART GIN WITH ARCHIBALD? In gin and tonic with Archibald Original

 

LEARN MORE ABOUT ZEALOT'S HEART GIN:

BREWDOG STORY:

  • Launched in 2007 by James Watt and Martin Dickie, Brewdog quickly found its followers and grew to become Scotland's largest independent brewery. A carbon-negative brewery, Brewdog is also actively committed to the planet and will have planted a million trees by 2022. After playing the punks in the beer world, Brewdog is launching its spirits in France.

 

ELABORATION:

  • The distillation column rises up to 19m high and has no less than 60 trays. This allows neutral alcohol to be distilled, which is compulsory in Europe to make gin and vodka. Brewdog Distilling is therefore one of the few European distilleries that produces its own neutral alcohol for its own spirits.

 

PHILOSOPHY :

  • A zealot is a fanatic, this name refers to the 197 tests carried out to perfect the recipe for this gin. It also refers to Brewdog's own obsessive quest to source the best ingredients: citrus fruits, peppers or spices and of course juniper. In this recipe, Brewdog decides to use 5 times more than usual.

 

BOTANICALS:

  • With its 17 ingredients distilled in a unique still, whose capital is topped with three bulbs, Zealot's Heart plunges into the heart of gin. The botanicals chosen are both classic and original: juniper berry, coriander, angelica root, orris root, Thai lemongrass, grapefruit zest, lavender flower, allspice goji berries, lemon zest and green, mace, kaffir lime leaves, Sichuan pepper, sansho pepper, maniguette.

 

TASTING:

  • Zealot's Heart Gin is unique thanks to its character and taste, a nose marked by juniper, citrus notes and root. It will be perfect served with a tonic, ice cubes and a lemon wedge.

 

Produced in Scotland

 

Zealot's Heart Gin – Brewdog 40% 70cl

€43.00Price

Zealot's Heart Gin – Brewdog  40% 70cl

ZEALOT’S HEART GIN – BREWDOG

 

1 bouteille de gin Lonewolf Zealot’s Heart Gin – Brewdog Distilling Co– 70cl – 44% vol

 

LE GIN ZEALOT'S HEART UN MELANGE DE PUISSANCE, DE FINESSE ET DE FRAÎCHEUR ! 

 

DISTILLERIE : BREWDOG DISTILLERIE

PROPRIÉTAIRES : James Watt et Martin Dickie

Royaume-Uni - Ecosse

 

LE GIN ZEALOT’S HEART AVEC ARCHIBALD ? en gin tonic avec Archibald Original

 

 EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LE GIN ZEALOT’S HEART : 

HISTOIRE DE BREWDOG :

  • Lancée en 2007 par James Watt et Martin Dickie, Brewdog a rapidement trouvé ses adeptes et s’est développée en devenant la plus grande brasserie indépendante d’Ecosse. Brasserie à bilan carbone négatif, Brewdog est aussi engagée de manière active pour la planète et aura planté d’ici 2022 un million d’arbres. Après avoir joué les punks dans l’univers de la bière, Brewdog lance en France ses spiritueux.

 

ELABORATION :

  • La colonne de distillation monte jusqu’à 19m de haut et compte pas moins de 60 plateaux. Cela permet de distiller l’alcool neutre, obligatoire en Europe pour faire du gin et de la vodka. Brewdog Distilling est donc l’une des rares distilleries européennes qui produit son propre alcool neutre pour ses propres spiritueux.

 

PHILOSOPHIE :

  • Un zélote est un fanatique, ce nom fait référence aux 197 essais effectués pour la mise au point la recette de ce gin. Il renvoie aussi à la quête obsessionnelle propre à brewdog pour sourcer les meilleurs ingrédients : agrumes, poivres ou épices et bien sur le genièvre. Dans cette recette, Brewdog décide d’en mettre 5 fois plus que traditionnellement.

 

BOTANIQUES :

  • Avec ses 17 ingrédients distillés dans un alambic unique, dont le chapiteau est surmonté de trois bulbes, Zealot’s Heart plonge au cœur du gin. Les botaniques retenues sont à la fois classiques et originales : baie de genièvre, coriandre, racine d’angélique, racine d’iris, citronnelle thaïlandaise, zeste de pamplemousse, fleur de lavande, quatre-épices baies de goji, zeste de citron jaune et vert, macis, feuilles de combava, poivre du Sichuan, poivre sansho, maniguette.

 

DEGUSTATION :

  • Zealot’s Heart Gin est unique en son genre grâce à son caractère et son goût, un nez marqué par le genièvre, des notes d’agrumes et racinaires. Il sera parfait servi avec un tonic, des glaçons et une tranche de citron.

 

Produit en Ecosse

 

Zealot's Heart Gin – Brewdog 40% 70cl

43,00 €Prix