Pink Pepper Dry Gin 44% 70cl

1 bottle of Pink Pepper Dry gin 70cl - 44% vol

PINK PEPPER DRY GIN, THE STRONG VERSION OF PINK PEPPER!

 

DISTILLERY: AUDEMUS SPIRITS

DISTILLER & CO-FOUNDER: MIKO ABOUAF

FRANCE - Cognac (not far from the Archibald distillery;)

 

PINK PEPPER DRY GIN WITH ARCHIBALD? In gin and tonic with Archibald Original

 

MORE ABOUT PINK PEPPER DRY GIN:

 

  • ELABORATION :
    • A unique and artisanal blend of 9 botanicals, separately infused in pure, neutral grain alcohol. Top notes are pink pepper, cardamom and juniper berry - distilled separately in 'Brunhilda', a low pressure bespoke glass still.
    • The base notes come from a distillation of local honey, vanilla and tonka bean infusions, as well as three distilled ingredients that remain secret. Months and months were necessary for Miko, the Master-Distiller to finalize his perfect recipe, and it is the same perfectionism with each batch in the end: a modern and elegant gin.

 

 

  • TASTING:
    • The first sip of Pink Pepper Dry reveals fresh and spicy notes of pink pepper, much more full-bodied than the classic version of Pink Pepper and gives way to notes of juniper and cardamom with floral notes supported by honey and honey. angelic that softens the intensity.
    • On the palate, the gin is elegant and intensely aromatic, it is the perfect mixture to be tasted alone with juniper berries or as a gin and tonic cocktail.

 

 

Produced in France

Pink Pepper Dry Gin 44% 70cl

€55.00Price

Pink Pepper Dry Gin 44% 70cl

1 bouteille de gin Pink Pepper Dry 70cl - 44% vol

PINK PEPPER DRY GIN, LA VERSION CORSÉE DE PINK PEPPER !

 

DISTILLERIE : AUDEMUS SPIRITS

DISTILLATEUR & CO-FONDATEUR : MIKO ABOUAF

FRANCE - Cognac (pas très loin de la distillerie d'Archibald ;)

 

PINK PEPPER DRY GIN AVEC ARCHIBALD ?  en gin tonic avec Archibald Original

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR PINK PEPPER DRY GIN :

 

  • ÉLABORATION : 
    • Un assemblage unique et artisanal de 9 botanicals, infusés séparément dans un alcool de grain pur et neutre. Les notes de tête sont le poivre rose, la cardamome et la baie de genièvre - distillés séparément dans «Brunhilda», un alambic en verre sur mesure à basse pression.
    • Les notes de fond proviennent d'une distillation d'un miel local, d'infusions de vanille et de fève tonka, ainsi que de trois ingrédients distillés qui restent secrets. Des mois et des mois ont été nécessaires pour que Miko, le Maître-Distillateur finalise sa recette parfaite, et c'est le même perfectionnisme à chaque batch au final : un gin moderne et élégant.

 

  • DÉGUSTATION : 
    • La première gorgée de Pink Pepper Dry révèle des notes fraîches et épicées de poivre rose, bien plus corsée que la version classique du Pink Pepper et laisse place à des notes de genièvre et de cardamome avec des notes florales soutenues par du miel et de l’angélique qui adoucisse l’intensité.
    • En bouche, le gin est élégant et intensément aromatique il est le mélange parfait pour être dégusté seul avec des baies de genièvre ou en cocktail en gin tonic.

 

Produit en France

Pink Pepper Dry Gin 44% 70cl

55,00 €Prix